5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #1

Sometimes I can have pretty random thoughts. Sometimes they make sense, sometimes it’s more of a “where the hell is my brain on that one?” And sometimes I just want to share with all of you 🙂 This is just a quick little post, and who knows, maybe it will give you some insight into my thought processes!

1. If I don’t workout today who would know? I have plenty of old sweaty selfies to share with my workout group…

2. The working world is almost fake. After 5 o’clock strikes, none of it really exists. It just waits until 8 o’clock the next morning.

3. If I only eat half an ice cream sandwich, then that counts as portion control right?

4. I wish I liked to read for fun. I wish I wasn’t so bad at reading.

5. My hair looks like shit today. Do people notice that too?

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts 😉

One thought on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #1

  1. Pingback: 5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #50: Happy 1 Year Anniversary! | How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

Leave a Reply

