5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #4

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

  1. Sometimes when I’m driving through a traffic light I will think, “Wait, was that green? Or did I just go?”
  2. When the cat is away, the mice totally do play! All week long!
  3. I need to get a hobby. There’s got to be something I might like to do! Wait, maybe blogging can become my hobby!
  4. Blogging is kind of challenging, but also kind of addicting ๐Ÿ™‚
  5. I always say that I’m planning on winning the lottery. I think in order to get remotely close to that, I should actually start playing…

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts ๐Ÿ˜‰

5 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #4

  1. I’m pretty sure everyone has had that green light experience. I have also had times where I treat the stop light like a 4 way stop and I hey through and say “oh crap I just ran a red light!”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve wondered sometimes when I’m thinking or lip sinking to myself, if I actually started talking out loud, but I usually come to the conclusion (based off of the other people’s reaction or lack thereof) that I hadn’t. But yeah, I totally know what you mean about the green light thing, too! I doubt my subconscious a lot, lol!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

