5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #5

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1.Teenagers that think they’re in love. Why do they have to be touching each other the entire time? It’s awkward and weird and everyone thinks that. Stop it.

2. When I walk into a place with my friend’s boyfriend and someone makes a comment about us being a couple…and I automatically deny it like its a preposterous idea. “What?! Nooooo, no, no, not my boyfriend!”

3. Hangry is definitely a real thing. And it CONSUMES me. I get so cranky and irritable and my brain literally refuses to focus on anything else. It makes me feel like a three year old.

4. I’m no fashionista, but are men’s jean shorts still a thing? I’m pretty sure they’re not. Unless they’re making a comeback like overalls?

5. I want to buy a pair of overalls.

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts 😉

4 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #5

  1. Pingback: 5 Random…Fill in the Blank | Kelsey Sherri

Leave a Reply

