5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #6

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. We should make a reality tv show about my life. And my work. Everyone’s pretty weird enough there.

2. Sometimes I wonder what it’d be like to be in a boat in one of those really big storms in the middle of the ocean.

3. Isn’t it weird how our bodies and brains react to funny things with a laugh? Like if you really think about it, why does that happen?! It’s so weird!

4. I try so hard to eat healthy, but as soon as I think about, smell, see pizza I lose all control. I mean pizza is not that bad…..but 5 or 6 slices, Allison?! That’s bad!! Step away from the pizza and proceed to the nearest exit!

5. I have a weird obsession with buying funny T-shirts. I could probably do an entire post about them all. When I’m trying to save money it’s all good, until I get that email from my favorite funny T-shirt website, Skreened, that says, “40% off!” or “free shipping!” or “biggest sale of the year!” I am WEAK I tell you, W E A K!

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts 😉

5 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #6

  1. Lol, you make me laugh! 😀 Totally the same with the pizza; I envy people who have self-control around it. 😛 And I need more funny t-shirts; in my ideal world my closet would be full of them. But I have zero currently. I need to check out that website. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: 5 Random…Fill in the Blank | Kelsey Sherri

Leave a Reply

