5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #8

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. One of my favorite things, and this is weird I know, but I love it when I go to use a port-a-potty and its brand new! Like no one has used it. The water in the tank is still blue and the toilet paper is still wrapped up. Such a nice feeling.

2. I thought of this while reading Kelsey Sherri’s 5 random things post yesterday. If you sleep naked and [god forbid] your house catches on fire, or a tree falls on your house, do you get dressed first, or do you run out of the house naked?

3. I love the smell of magazines. Especially the girly ones with all of them perfume samples. Is that weird? I just like it…a lot.

4. I really wish I could see a chicken lay an egg. That has got to be the weirdest process. And who decided we should eat one of the things that came out of its butt? What a brave soul that was!

5. I danced all night long on Sunday after the rib fest. Now my calves are dead. DEAD. Like seriously?! Get in shape woman!

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts πŸ˜‰

19 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #8

  1. Oh my gosh, I sleep in PJ’s, so I never thought of that, but I have thought of what if that happens when you’re in the shower? The thought first occurred to me when I was showering at the gym and the night before they had had some sort of fire or fire scare. And what if you still have shampoo in your hair… I was actually kind of relived when I stopped taking showers there, because at least now if that happened, it would be somewhat more private! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lol number 3 is me & we use to have chickens but I never saw them lay just picked them up πŸ˜… anyways I just wanted to show some support since I’ve noticed you’ve been liking my post & stuff thank youπŸ’• truly means a ton lol 😜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

