5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #14

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. Professional sports are so weird. I mean, they’re getting paid millions of dollars to…play a sport? It’s extremely weird to me how so many people literally don’t do anything while a game is on, but sit and watch. Like what is the point of that? The entire sport really? Blows my mind!

2. Do you ever feel like a plastic bag? Floating through the wind? Kidding! But do you ever feel like a marshmallow? Because I do. My laziness has literally made me into a plastic jar of marshmallow fluff.

3. Sometimes at work I’ll choose a crunchy snack to munch on so I can tune out my coworkers when I just don’t feel like listening. That way I just look at them, nod my head, and can’t hear a thing!

4. I think I’m addicted to sales. The other day I bought the most ridiculous thing just because it was on sale for $5.00. I got excited because I know it will make the perfect Christmas gift. And holy shit the Christmas madness has begun 😦

5. You know those last couple days before vacation? They are literally the worst. I hate it and I’m just so not productive. I can’t help it. Vacation brain. It’s real. 

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts 😉 Next week will be thoughts in NYC!

18 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #14

  1. I know. Its October. I’m rolling my eyes every time I go to the shop. And as for buying stuff just because its on sale… don’t even. I have a drawer full of new stuff 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

