5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #16

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. Mouths are weird. Specifically teeth. We have so many teeth! Why are there so many? Why aren’t they just bigger, and then there’d be less of them?

2. Shaking hands is always intimidating. And whenever I get that incredibly firm tight squeezing handshake, all I can do is squeeze tighter; like, “Oh yeahhhh here we go, tight squeeze!”

3. It’s always weird to me when my boyfriend says to my friend’s boyfriend, “Hey man, you wanna go check out the bathroom?!” I mean, what does their bathroom look like; what about it makes them want to go look at it together?!

4. Do blondes really have more fun? They always seem to be more fun. I feel like blondes don’t have as bad as a resting bitch face like this brunette though. 

5. What kind of shoes are you suppose to wear in the office during fall/winter. I always wear flats with my slacks but my little toes are so frozen!! Help. 

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts πŸ˜‰

23 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #16

  1. I love these random thoughts posts! The shoe situation in fall/winter is definitely a struggle! I usually stick to boots with leggings or something, but on the days I do wear flats/heels I wear uggs in and then change at my desk!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

