3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 3

The third day has arrived! What a fun little challenge. I had way more quotes than I could share, so maybe we’ll be seeing them all soon!

I wanted to thank my good friend and fellow blogger, Krysten, one last time for nominating me to join in on this 3 Day Quote Challenge! Like I said, listen to me, and go check out her blog! She’s awesome!

And for one last time…the rules for the challenge are:

  • Thank the person nominating you for the challenge.
  • Post a quote on your blog for 3 consecutive days.
  • Invite 3 of your favorite Bloggers to join the challenge

And drum roll please…here’s today’s quote!

Life Quote
My favorite quote ever. Those three words get me everytime, and whenever anyone asks me for advice, I always bring them into play. Life. Goes. On. It’s that simple. When you’re down just remember that. All of that moment is probably not going to matter in a month, or a year, or ever again.

Keep on, keepin’ on!

6 thoughts on “3 Day Quote Challenge – Day 3

  1. On my blog I’m doing a quotes ‘n thoughts every week… I pick out a fab quote and I write my thoughts down on them… guess what next week’s quote is 😀 Well… it is a good one, isn’t it ?! Love, Kathleen

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

