How to: Christmas Wish List in 10 Ways

I can’t believe it’s December already! Where did 2015 go? Now we have to really dive into getting ready for Christmas, because I’ve been doing a little bit of procrastinating…as always.

I thought it might be fun to go through what’s on my Christmas list this year! I actually made one this year, because being an adult is expensive and you always find something you need for the house that you’re too lazy to buy for yourself!

1. Pots and Pans – Never have owned any of these besides the two pans I got from a coworker when she got a new set, and the pan I saved enough stamps for to redeem at SaveMart.

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 11.14.13 PM

Bed Bath & Beyond

2. Pot Holders/Oven mitts – Owning one oven mitt proves to be difficult if I want to cook more than one hot thing! I know, I just said “want”, “cook” and “more than one” in a sentence. Who am I?

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 11.10.46 PM

JCPenney’s

3. Crock Pot – Everyone I know tells me this is the ultimate tool for the lazy cooker. Um hello!? This was made for me, and I don’t have one yet?
Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 10.59.46 PM

Target

4. Cookbooks – With all these new kitchen gadgets, I’m going to need some ideas for what to do with them!

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 11.17.17 PM

Amazon.com

5. Gel Nail Kit – I have wanted one of these for a long time. Save my money instead of giving it to the ladies who I fear are secretly talking shit about me to my face, in a different language.

6. Vegetti – This one will always intrigue me…it can turn my vegetables into something that may or may not be able to impersonate noodles.

7. Hiking Boots – Definitely a need. With all the hiking we did in Tahoe this past summer, I’m really wanting some protection for my poor ankles!

8. Hair Dryer – Couldn’t tell you how long it’s been since I’ve bought a hair dryer. I just always take everyone’s hand-me-downs. Time to get some power to this mane!

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 10.57.59 PM

Hot Tools

9. Bar cart – My roommate and I had one when we first moved out and in together. Unfortunately, she bought it, so when she left, so did it. I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect one ever since.

Screen Shot 2015-11-30 at 11.26.09 PM

Bed Bath & Beyond

10. Money – I’m a struggling young adult, you can’t go wrong here!

Money

What’s on your Christmas List this year that you’re really hoping for?!

Happy wishing! πŸ™‚

22 thoughts on “How to: Christmas Wish List in 10 Ways

  1. Omg yes!! Pots and pans are on the top of my list!! And of course money! Lol I just picked up a Vegetti. Idk if it’s the actual one but it’s a knock off that’s supposed to do the same thing. Still too scared to try it lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. 1. DJ Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince Long Sleeved Shirt (one of my best friends is buying this for me).
    2. Gift cards to Barnes & Noble
    3. Peace & quiet
    4. Time spent with family and friends.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

