5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #22

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. Christmas tree traditions are weird. Go cut a tree down, bring it inside your house, put lights on it, and hang a bunch of stuff on it. That’s weird right? We never bring any other plants into the house for other holidays. Just saying…

2. Why are razors so expensive? Even the disposable ones. I spend good money on something I’m going to throw away in a couple weeks. Oh wait, I guess that’s the same with anything really; toilet paper, Kleenex, makeup, wow. 

3. No matter how high I turn up my heater, my nose is always cold. Why just my nose? Nothing else ever feels cold. Just the nose. 

4. Okay, be honest ladies. Are flats with slacks frumpy looking? I wear that everyday and I always feel frumpy. Flats with skinnies always look cute. Help. 

5. I’m obsessed with these Jimmy Dean breakfast sandwiches. But if you don’t eat it when it’s scorching hot and burning the shit out of your mouth, then it’s like biting into a rubber hockey puck. This morning I missed that window of perfectness. 

 

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts πŸ˜‰

6 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #22

  1. I always thought the tree thing was weird. Like, who thought it was a good idea? And I literally think about #2 all the time! It seems like such a waste, and yet I think about what life would be like without toilet paper…and I decide it’s not a waste, lol!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

