Behind The Blog featuring Allison from How To Get Things Done In 10 Ways…

Hello lovelies!
Today, the amazingly awesome Karen, at Confetti and Curves, had me on her blog. Do check it out! We talked about the start of my blog, my favorite posts, makeup, childhood memories, a little bit of everything! And then just check out her blog in general because I think it’s fantastic!

Confetti and Curves

How To Get Things Done In 10 Ways

Hey Beauty Buddies…

A maaaahoosive thank you to everyone yesterday who stopped by Confetti & Curves to check out Building A Beauty Room, I can honestly say that I’m bursting with excitement now that it’s slowly coming together – in fact I was even able to filming tomorrows YouTube video in it so you’ll catch a quick glimpse of some of the hard work that’s gone into making the makeup haven/office a reality 🙂 Not long to go until I’m able to give you guys a proper tour, and of course in the mean time if you’ve any links for cute little knick-knacks or storage essentials pop them my way & I’ll be sure to check them out!

However onto today’s fun-filled post as I’m deeeelighted to introduce y’all to thee gorgeous Allison from How To Get Things Done In 10 Ways! Sounds intriguing right? But I’m sure and certain…

View original post 1,513 more words

6 thoughts on “Behind The Blog featuring Allison from How To Get Things Done In 10 Ways…

Leave a Reply

