5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #32

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. Why is it that sometimes when I’m done working out, I’m like, “Ugh I’m exhausted” and then I have a moment of “Yeah! Let’s workout more!” and then the next minute I’m like, “Uh ouchy.”?

2. Obviously I’m addicted to online shopping. But the thing that gets me is when you order something that really doesn’t take up that much room and then they send it to you in a gigantic box with a shit ton of packing. Why?? Just use a smaller box and then that leaves for less packing. It’s simple people!

3. I find myself again with that never ending struggle of not painting my nails. I’m just too lazy and can’t sit still long enough for them to dry! People will still respect me with my naked nails right??

4. You guys. I am an official Belieber. I can’t believe I just said that but it’s true. Droppin’ banger after banger. You go Bieber. 

5. My boss gave my permission the other day to “call him out on his shit” as soon as it happens. It feels like a trap…that couldn’t be right. 

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts ๐Ÿ˜‰

22 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #32

  1. Wow! That sounds like a great boss! Possibly right about a trap though ๐Ÿ™‚ You can get nail drying spray that dries your nails really fast so it’s a 2 minute job! It’s amazing! Except I’m still currently bare nailed.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I live with naked nails daily and I constantly call my boss out on her b.s., permission or no. But, we have that kind of relationship though… This all made me chuckle. Thank you.

    Liked by 3 people

  3. Psh, anyone that doesn’t respect you because you have bare nails is a jerk and you shouldn’t worry about them! I call my boss out on his shit too! He takes criticism well. Once at a staff meeting my coworker told him (in front of the whole office), “Well, I’m really mad at you right now so I don’t want to talk about this anymore. I’ll text you when I’m ready to make up.” LOL. We all had a good laugh ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I don’t understand huge packaging for small products either. So weird!

    I hate waiting for my nails to dry too so I always paint them right before I’m about to have a long session of blog reading. Because I only have to use my fingertips for that and my nails can dry as I type. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  5. LoL..The first 3 points..Bang On ๐Ÿ˜€ You are too excited when the item you ordered finally arrives at your doorstep(after all those days of stalking the shipping partners :P) and then suddenly you find yourself in the middle of a bunch of boxes and plastic! And the workout session one is an everyday story for me ๐Ÿ˜€ Nice read ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Pingback: 5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #75: The Best Of 2016 | How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

Leave a Reply

