5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #40


My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. I would be very interested in seeing a turtle without its shell. I mean what’s under there?! And when it dies what happens to the shell??

2. It is pretty embarrassing when you stall your car in the drive-thru. They’re like here’s your stuff, be on your way, have a great day, and then you’re like thank you and then boom. You stall your car. Embarrassing.

3. 26 years old. It has come the time where I got kicked off my parents medical insurance. So today I had to sign up for my own benefits. What a confusing moment that was! PPO, HMO, HSA, the acronyms just kept coming!

4. Also, this week, I think I’ve mastered the dinner game. Maybe not mastered, but I definitely can whip up some good meals on the fly! The key to everything is Greek yogurt and salsa! Ha!

5. I want to wear a dress to work and partake in this springy weather, but I also don’t want anyone to look at me or  comment on it. I get it people. I changed my wardrobe. Big whoop.

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts ๐Ÿ˜‰

15 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #40

  1. cool

    *Taelynn Davis*

    On Wed, Apr 20, 2016 at 8:12 AM, How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways wrote:

    > Allison posted: ” My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and > all of you! 1. I would be very interested in seeing a turtle without its > shell. I mean what’s under there?! And when it dies what happens to the > shell?? 2. It is pretty embarrassing when you s” >

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yogurt was totally my MO then I moved to Argentina last week and got a box of it- turns out it’s a weird yogurt drink… I just can’t…I don’t even know where to begin…I can’t…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Gosh. It just hit me…you are like six months older than my big sister! I never put that together! Haha, sorry if this is a super awkward thing to say…you can just add it to your arsenal of “awkward things people have said to you”, lol! ๐Ÿ˜„

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

