5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #45: Maui Edition


My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

This time though I’m coming to you from the beautiful island of Maui!

1. It has got to be the coolest thing to live in a place where you only wear shorts and tank tops everyday of your life. I think that’s pretty exciting. I also don’t have a lot of standards in life.

2. I love the fact that I don’t have to use any moisturizers at all. My skin is just naturally glowing!

3. Once again I find myself obsessing over turtles. This time it’s sea turtles though! I love them. They’re just so cool!

4. Mai tais are where it’s at. For some reason whenever we go out to eat I have to order one. Like I can’t drink anything else. But it makes me feel like I’m fully embracing my Hawaiian meal. 

5. I’m pretty sure that 90% of the cars on this island are rentals. And it’s pretty hilarious. But it’s okay because we got insurance. We got screwed, but we got insurance. (More to come on that later). 

  

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts 😉

12 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #45: Maui Edition

  1. Pingback: Posts Of Note (week 8)

Leave a Reply

