5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #46


My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

I’m back from Maui and reality fully slapped me in the face yesterday. Thanks reality. I get it. Back to it!

1. Why is it that God decided to put the same hair on men’s faces, meaning beards, as the hair that covers all of our private parts. Yeah you know which ones I’m talking about. They’re pretty much the same hairs…

2. It’s definitely funny to think about how our brains choose to react to certain things. The other night I came home and the boyfriend had brought home his deer head from the taxidermy. He put it on the couch. When I walked in I shrieked, like what is this animal doing in my house?!? Like there could really be a deer in my house. 
3. I’m pretty positive I have cavities and my dentist is just lying to me. 

4. One time that I feel like the world is completely fake is when I’m in a plane and I look out the window and see another plane. Don’t ask why. That’s just how it is. 

5. Do you ever see the same person multiple times in a day. Like at the airport? Or at a concert? And you’ll keep seeing that person throughout the day? What is the universe trying to tell us?? It just seems like too big of a coincidence if you ask me!

 

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts 😉

2 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #46

Leave a Reply

