5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #48


My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. I don’t know if you remember, but last week I was having a few days in a row where I just could not stop eating. Bottomless pit status. Well this week I just have not been hungry! Do you think it’s possible to have over ate so much last week, that this week it’s just not hungry at all?

2. Do you ever have a bad eyelashes day? I have several this month. My eyelashes just hurt. It makes me not want to wear makeup, and then I remember how ghostly white my face is, and how many people would point it out if I didn’t have makeup on.

3. I had a dream about a cheeseburger last night. So today, I had a cheeseburger. It only seemed fair and like the logical thing to do.

4. I’m trying to get up earlier to start working out again…Monday 7:10 am…Tuesday 7:00 am…Today 6:30 am – got up, went pee, and then got back in bed. It’s just too hard to get up!

5. Feet are really weird. Like if you think about it, its the one part of our body that supports us everyday, and we rely on to get us from point A to point B. And they’re not even that big. It’s weird.

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts 😉

6 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #48

Leave a Reply

