5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #49


My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. Eyeballs are super weird. They just dart around, absorbing light and taking in images. I mean, objects aren’t really even objects unless we’re looking at them! Think about THAT for a second. You’re welcome.

2. I just bought a song on iTunes last night for the first time in I have no idea how long. Of course it was Justin Timberlake. But I mean when did buying songs start feeling so weird and unusual. It’s almost like buying a CD. 

3. Piggy backing on that last statement…Justin Timberlake’s new song makes me have a dance party wherever I am, whenever I hear it. 

4. I love it when I bring a nice healthy lunch to work and the second someone asks to go get burritos with me I completely betray my healthy lunch for a burrito that contains tater tots. In the blink of an eye. 

5. I’ve decided to try to keep my fridge stocked with beer and champagne. I learned on a TV show that “it’s better to have it and not need it than need it and not have it.” True. Dat. 

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts πŸ˜‰

19 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #49

  1. Pingback: 5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #75: The Best Of 2016 | How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

Leave a Reply

