How to Blogiversary Week! Day 1

We’re mixing things up a little bit this week! Wednesday will be How to Get Things Done in 10 Ways very first birthday! 1I can’t believe that I’ve been blogging for an entire year! You guys may or may not know this, but I have literally never stuck with anything this long. I struggled hard core forever about not having a hobby, not having anything I was passionate about, not having anything I felt like I was good at. But then I started blogging and at first it was really really hard. It took discipline and concentration and time; all things I hated spending time on. And then I really got into it, and it was exciting, and I just found it as an outlet for all of the things that cross my mind, occur in my life, and things I feel.

And now here we are and I couldn’t be more ecstatic or proud of myself. Today is a big day for me. I feel like a real adult now!

This week I’ll be sharing some of my favorite posts I’ve done over the past year!

But first, I want to give a couple of shout outs that have made me keep going in this journey!

Thank you to Soren for being my first follower! Talk about a boost of confidence!

There have been so many of you to stick with me and put up with crazy thoughts. BD Physique is my newest follower. Thank you! Hold on, it’s a fun ride! 😉

Thank you to Tina at Tea is for Tina for commenting the most on my posts! I love chatting with you and have learned so much – including just blogging stuff in general – from you! So y’all should go check her out!

Abbie, Amanda Bella, The Love Bungalow, Kingdom of Sequins, Rae of Sparkles, Kaitlyn, Kylie – all of you ladies have been so fun to get to know and you inspire me to blog more and better! I look up to each of you. And then many more! You know who you are! The list could seriously go on and on and on and on!

So join me in a week of reminiscing, reflecting, and raising the roof on this blog!

Happy Monday!

17 thoughts on “How to Blogiversary Week! Day 1

  1. Aww, thanks!!! You are so sweet! I have totally lost steam on my blog, lol. I’m not entirely sure what is going to happen with it, but I’m kind of hoping I’ll get back into it. If I don’t, though I’m letting that be ok. 😊Congratulations on making it a year! And on finding a hobby you love! ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy blogiversary! Wow, your blog has really gone a long way this past year and I’ve only known about it for the past few months. I’m looking forward to another year and another year. And another 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

