How to Blogiversary Week! Day 4

Alrighty. Today I took another step in the blog world. And yes, it took me an entire year but I did it. I created an Instagram for How to Get Things Done in 10 Ways! Be sure to go follow it! I’m a little new to this, but I think you can follow it by clicking here!instagramMy hope is to update it daily with (‘hope’ being the keyword there) pictures from my life, that inspire me, or just funny things I find online. I’ll be sure to post pictures about my blog posts that day!

I can’t promise that this will be easy for me, but I am excited to give it a try! So be sure to stop by and say Heyyyy! I’d love to see more Instagrams too!

Any suggestions for who/what I should be following??

 

4 thoughts on “How to Blogiversary Week! Day 4

  1. My sister and I just got an Instagram to share, so I am totally going to follow you! ❀️ I can’t help much with who to follow, because I’m new to IG, but if you like photography, check out Will Darbyshire. His handle is just his name. I also follow a whole bunch of body positive people like Isabel Foxen Duke and Body Posi Panda. They are two of my favorites, I think. Sorry I can’t help out more! I’m so excited, though!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

