How to Blogiversary Week! Day 5

Day 5 of my Blogiversary Week!

It’s been fun just going over blog stuff this week, looking back on old posts, starting new things, getting the blogging bug back, it’s all been fantastic! I’ve got a couple of things left to do today as part of the Blogiversary Week!

First, I wanted to give a shoutout to Kally from MiddleMe and Karen from Confetti and Curves. They are the first two bloggers I ever got to collaborate with on a post and it was so much fun! So thank you ladies for letting me into your blogs and I feel great to call you some of my blogging buddies! ๐Ÿ™‚

Kally interviewed me about my position as a Recruiter, which was super fun! And in two parts too! (I guess I had a lot to say!) Check both out here and here.

Karen did an interview for her “Behind the Blog” Series, which was a lot of fun as well!


Second, this is for all of you lovely readers!

q&a

What do you want to see How to Get Things Done in 10 Ways Cover?! What should I talk about next? What do you want to know more about?

OR what do you want to know about me!? Ask away darlings! If you guys are curious enough then I’ll put together a post to answer questions! Anything I haven’t talked about that you’re curious about? Anything about me that you think you don’t know, but would love to hear more about? I’m dying to get some more ideas from you about what y’all would like to see coming up!

Let me know!

Oh! And Happy Freaking Friday Lovelies!

3 thoughts on “How to Blogiversary Week! Day 5

  1. What a lovely post!!!!! Thank you so much for the mention huni, it was such a pleasure having you feature Allison!!! Wonderful to see your beautiful blog going from strength to strength ๐Ÿ™‚ Karen XXXXX

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

