How to Sport Your Patriotism in 6 Ways

Happy Birthday America!

I hope all of you have the day off to celebrate the Fourth of July! (Well, at least those of you in America ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) I was starting to notice all of the American flag and red white and blue items that I’ve been collecting over the years. I thought it would be fun to share where I’ve got my red, white, and blue! It seems to be taking over and making its way into my whole life. But hey, I ain’t complaining!

1. Camping Chairs

Flag Camping Chair

2. Beeracuda

img_4712

3. Flags

4. Blankets

Stars and Stripes

5. Swimsuits

img_4711

6. Duck Tape

American Flag Duck Tape

And there you have it! My little bit of patriotism! Do you go crazy today with patriotism on something? Hair, nails, outfits, food? Can’t wait to hear about it!

Happy 4th of July!

2 thoughts on “How to Sport Your Patriotism in 6 Ways

  1. Hi!

    My name is Polly and Iโ€™m the Outreach Coordinator at SkinnyPop Popcorn. Our popcorn is made for guilt-free snacking at just 39 calories a cup, so itโ€™s the perfect healthy snack!

    I’d love to chat with you about a blog post idea I have for you. If you’re interested please feel free to shoot me an e-mail!

    Sweetly,
    Polly

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

