5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #52


My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. Well today is day number 3 in my new job and it literally makes my brain hurt so much everyday. I forgot how difficult it is to learn new things. It IS harder to teach an old dog new tricks!

2. I found myself in another hotel this week and let me just remind all of you…going to bed early is almost the best thing ever. No judgements in this room!

3. I don’t know why, but whenever I go out of town for work the one thing that stresses me out is food. Where am I gonna eat?? It’s not learning new things, or driving in a new area, or meeting new people; it’s where am I going to eat?? Priorities…

4. I love weddings. But with weddings come the favorite question: “You’re next! When is that happening?” Stop. Just stop it. Leave me alone! Um, LATER? I think this just may have inspired another post…

5. I hate it when people say wear comfortable shoes. What does that mean?? I have lots of different comfy shoes. There’s comfy sandals, comfy boots, comfy running shoes, comfy flats, but what KIND of comfortable are they talking about?? It’s almost like the vaguest statement that you could ever make.

 

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts 😉

4 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #52

Leave a Reply

