5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #53


My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. I want to bring up an important thing. Cracks in sidewalks. How do they even happen? Does anyone ever witness the cracking or does it just appear one day? I’ve never seen cement crack, but I think I’ll be adding it to my bucket list.

2. Sometimes I wonder if my brain will ever accept anything less than 10 days as a vacation. I’ve tried to come up with 3 or 4 day vacations, but my brain says no way, wait for the 10 day vacation. 

3. Clean, fresh sheets y’all. Mmmmm. Let’s just think about that for a second. 

4. If I see a spider on the wall before bed it must be killed. Someone told me when I was a kid that the average person consumes 7 spiders during their sleep a year. And it just always stuck with me. Who knows if it’s true or not, but I believed it!

5. Does anyone else feel that owning a printer is like the most complicated thing ever? I’m not even sure when it started getting complicated, but they never work, or you’re out of paper, or ink. Or only 1 of the 3 features works. I don’t know. Maybe it’s my bad luck. 
Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts πŸ˜‰

24 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #53

  1. Lmao. #3! I threw my sheets into the wash yesterday so I slept with clean sheets last night. I didn’t wanna get up in te morning!
    And I have to kill spiders too. Anytime of the day. Even at midnight. It’s happened. I remember hearing about that when I was a senior in high school. It Stuck with me too. Lol.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Point 3: It’s sooooo true, nothing beats jumping into a set of fresh, lovely smelling set of sheets and then to star fish in that bad boi, but yeah makes it harder to get up! About the spiders, I heard that they sometime lay eggs inside your ears- sorry to creep you out! eeeeeek!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

