5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #55


My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. Currently, my new office is under construction, so I get to share a port-o-potty with all of the construction guys. Woo. I made it 2 weeks by only going once a day – at lunch – at a restaurant. Until this week. I had a near miss of an emergency, and I knew I just had to suck it up and head in there. Well….I survived. We will leave it at that, because that in itself should be an accomplishment.

2. I am, let’s see, how should I say this? Um, OBSESSED with Jane The Virgin! I cannot get enough! It’s soooo good. Because the stuff is just that crazy! It’s definitely my guilty pleasure for sure.

3. I bought a new shirt that says: Body By Pizza. It’s the best. And it’s the truth and I’m not mad about it. My workout goals have not exactly been going my way. We’re just so busy all the time! But don’t worry…MONDAY I will get on track! Ha….

4. I was going to workout this morning before work. I really was! And then I didn’t. And I’m not mad about it. Oops. 

5. Getting dressed in the morning for work has always been my biggest daily struggle. Like whattttt do I wear? It’s impossible to be prepared everyday. 
Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts πŸ˜‰

10 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #55

  1. I’ve been starting to workout before my day begins recently as well! Post-workout definitely gives me a huge burst of energy for the day. HA thats kind of ironic though isn’t it? You workout and get really tired but after the fact you have a lot of energy…ahh the body works in crazy ways

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

