5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #58


My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. I participated in my first Loop Giveaway on Instagram this week! In fact, go check it out! It’s open until Friday night! It was so fun! So nerve wrecking, but so exhilarating!! You can follow me @10_wayss too!

2. I’ve spent last week and this week really honing in on my eating habits. I decided it’s not quite time to let my winter body have all the glory yet.

3. I know I’ve said this before, but I hate that I can only get two full days of good nail polished nails. What the hell dude? It’s like the just start to chip at the sight of any object! Maybe one day I’ll look into this gel nail polish and stop complaining…but until then….UGH!!

4. When you’re driving a car, do you ever suddenly become super aware of how your foot is pushing on the gas pedal? And then it becomes awkward and you can’t remember how you’ve always done it and then your ankle starts to ache? No? Okay, just checking. Me either….

5. This past weekend I got a new coffee table and futon. Okay, not new-new, but new-to-me-new. Now the word new looks really weird. Anyway, it was so exciting! I love getting new things for my apartment! Now I just need some couches and then I really be adulting hardcore over here!

 

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts 😉

6 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #58

  1. I’m going to share my nail polish at home secret for making polish last atleast a week.
    1. Base Coat – OPI Nail Envy nail strengthener
    2. two-three coats of your polish. I prefer to use Essie or OPI.
    3. Top Coat – Seche VITE Fast Dry Top Coat. I swear your nails dry SO fast with this.
    4. Spray with one of those fasy dry sprays after a couple minutes. I always use a spray just to be safe that it won’t smear. You can get a can at a drugstore for lik $8. Mine lasted me 2 years and I polish my nails ALOT.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Pingback: 5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #75: The Best Of 2016 | How To Get Things Done in 10 Ways

Leave a Reply

