5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #63

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. Last week I complained about the heat. Now, BOOM. The cold and fall have arrived! That means I can start drinking tea again! (I have a mental block against drinking hot drinks in the summer).

2. Breakfast sandwiches are the shit. I don’t care who you are. They’re the best. Any kind or shape; big or small, bacon or sausage.

3. Why does money have to make the world go ’round? I wish that everything I saw or pinned on Pinterest that I wanted would just appear in my hand. Is that too much to ask for??

4. I am a bandwagonner for sure. Just thought I’d throw that out there. Not politically, but I mean, if Suzy gets a FabFitFun box, so does Allison.

5. Having long hair is so much fun. Except when it’s not. Sometimes I just want to look my hairdresser in the eye in the mirror and say “Chop it”. And keep a straight face. And yet here I am with my half an inch trim.

 

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts πŸ˜‰

12 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #63

  1. I remember that weather in ca! I actually preferred it just being cold for 6 months in Buenos Aires. But now it’s spring and it’s exactly like you said. We don’t have cars and in the morning our backpacks are empty just to fill then with jackets later! In ca my whole wardrobe was in my trunk.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Girl seriously!!! The box subscriptions should be handed out like the Oprah show… You get a box, and You get a box, EVERYONE gets a box!!!! And I am with you on the long hair… its a lot of work! One minute I am like chop it off, the next minute I still feel 18 years old! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

