How to Dig Through My Flawless Influenster Box in 7 Ways

I just recently received my first Flawless Voxbox from Influenster and I’ve been having so much fun with all of the new stuff they’ve sent me! I love getting things in the mail, and this mail day just made it that much more of a badass day! If you guys haven’t checked out Influenster yet, you should. They sent me a ton of stuff that I have now fallen in love with! So I’m sharing them with you today!

img_6969

1. Sinful Colors Nail Polish

This nail polish is so cool! It’s the matte version, and I’ve never used any matte nail polish before. I LOVE the color – Miss Klaws – it’s so fall! I got

2. Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes

I think these might be my new favorites. I am a strong supporter of the Neutrogena wipes, but these are in the running for sure! They even remove waterproof mascara, and so easily! I was very impressed by them!

3. Harvest Snaps Snapea Crisps

I have seen these snacks in the store for a while now. I was always curious, but skeptical. Who wants to eat snapeas for fun? But oh my gosh, these are so good! They totally satisfy my potato chip cravings.

4. Covergirl So Lashy Mascara

I am a little on the fence about this mascara. I love that it’s super light and does not feel heavy or clumpy at all. But the brush is just so confusing! There’s a weird ball at the end, and the bristles are just not what I’m used to. Once I got the hang of it, it was okay, but I think I’d be interested in checking out some of the other products from this line.

5. Dr. Teal’s Epsom Salt Soaking Solution

img_7200

This past week I went hard at the gym and I legit could not walk for like 3 days. I just did not know how to deal with life. And then I remembered this product! I threw it in my bath (and I never take baths) and soaked for a bit, and it completely relaxed me! I felt great afterwards! Although, the next morning I was kind of back to square one, but that’s okay! It felt great for a minute!

6. Simple Micellar Cleansing Water

img_7203

I’m still kind of confused as to what Micellar water is, but it did make my face feel clean! So that’s a win! But I definitely like the wipes a lot more!

7. Yogi Tea

I just recently got into tea, so I was a little nervous to break out of my usual Earl Grey tea, but I tried the stress relief tea with a little bit of cream and honey and it was pretty good!! I’m going to have to check out more tea flavors!

 

Overall, I’m going to say that I LOVED this box! So many new things to try out! Have you ever tried Influenster? Or any of these products?

img_7092

I did received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.

14 thoughts on “How to Dig Through My Flawless Influenster Box in 7 Ways

Leave a Reply

