5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #67

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. Who decided that salt and pepper would be the universal seasoning in the world? To be put in every home and on every table? I mean what IS salt, and why is it SO good?

2. That also brings me to another question. Who decided that eating something that came out from under a chicken was a good idea? I mean I love eating eggs for breakfast, but when it comes down to it…you’d have to be a pretty ballsy caveman to cook that on a rock or something.

3. When the boyfriend plays his video games online, I swear, it’s like a different language.  And I just don’t get it. My hands aren’t even coordinated to use the control.  I just figured out how to watch a TV show on the Xbox and that took about 2 hours.

4. I can’t believe it’s November now. And I’ve already started Christmas shopping too! I love buying presents for people, but sometimes I wish I was just really good at cooking so that I could make tasty treats and just give those out for gifts.

5. I know I just said this on Monday, but matte nail polish is the shit. It’s so awesome! And not to mention, durable! It’s still holding on and I am just pumped about that.

 

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts ๐Ÿ˜‰

15 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #67

    • You are so right!!! I have a ton of questions like that! Like can you imagine if you were the one that got to say yeah my 6th great grandpa was the first one to try cow milk ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

      Like

  1. It made me laugh about you comment on salt & pepper. People are so used to put S&P on their plates as soon as the food is in front of them. Sometimes I thought, “Oh, no, the original flavor is gone!!” Well, thank you for the follow. You have an interesting blog, so I’m following and will read more of you posts. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This was dope haha! Yeah just let the guy do his thing when he plays online…I don’t rally game anymore, but I do know that when a dude is in his own world of gaming, you just let that happen and run with it. Especially if you don’t get it. Being slightly interested (or pretending you are) helps though, as long as you love him still when he does something weird while gaming!

    Also I was starting to see Christmas stuff before HALLOWEEN was over. That in my opinion is too early, although I am pumped for Christmas! The best seasonal holiday!

    Eggs taste good. Even if it is like…from an animal’s butt.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

