How to Dig Through My Winter FabFitFun Box

Another year, another season, another FabFitFun box! The Winter box has arrived into the home of Allison. And it’s been good timing while the craziness of the holidays finally came to a crawl…I’ve been able to check out everything in the box! And let me tell you, I was happy about it, but I knew it was bound to be tough to follow up the Fall box either way. I wasn’t AS excited about it.

BUT, I started using everything in the box and holy shit I’m ecstatic about this box now! So many awesome products! Gather ’round and I’ll tell you all about it…


1. Candle

As many of you may know, I have always had a fear of burning candles.  But not this year! 2017 be the year of candles! And this one is in the cutest glass votive and smells sooooo good.

2. Lotion

You know how you can tell the quality of a product by it’s packaging? I feel like this is one of those products. It’s got that clean, simple design and the lotion feels amazing. I can actually feel my skin soaking in the hydration.

3. Mineral Peel

I had never even heard of one of these things, and my friend used hers before I did and told me I definitely had to use it. It is so awesome! You spray it on your face and then rub it away immediately and it loosens up all of your dead skin and then leaves your skin feeling so soft! I love this one for sure.

4. Mascara

I love trying out new mascaras! I have only used this one a couple times so far, but so far so good! It definitely takes a lot longer to dry I feel like, and when it’s wet, it is really wet. But it gives my lashes a really good boost!

5. Necklace

The necklace that was in the box cost about $75, which is more than the entire box itself costs! It is the most gorgeous dainty gold chain and you can wear it multiple ways, which is my favorite part! Choker, dangly, double up on the choker, whatever!

6. 2017 Moleskine Planner

So excited to get this planner because I needed a new one to kick off 2017! I’ve already been using it to schedule and plan out blog posts ahead of time! I like that it has the whole month overview, but also the week by week pages too. Yay for planning!

I loved this box! The products in it are just soooo good! And they’ve been really amazing to use. Plus, I feel like this is a great way to learn about new companies or old companies you’ve never purchased from before.

Have you gotten FabFitFun boxes before? If you haven’t, what is your favorite subscription box? I’d love to hear!

signature.png

7 thoughts on “How to Dig Through My Winter FabFitFun Box

Leave a Reply

