5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #77

My weekly post for some entertainment; for myself and all of you!

1. Well the first workout of 2017 was completed last night!! Two thoughts: Ouch. And holy shit everyone and their mother is crowding the gym with their New Years resolutions. Maybe I should just stay home until next month.

2. Stretchy pants are the best. Everyday I get so excited to come home and take off my pants. And bra. I just can’t wait to change my clothes I guess?

3. So I have this confession…I am extremely addicted to salt. Yes. I salt everything and anything. Like pizza. But this week marks the start of no more salt! It’s not good for you and it just makes you bloat. So far, 2 days salt sober!

4. I wish I had a smart house like in that Disney Channel movie back in the day (Google Smart House if you don’t know what I’m talking about). I wish you could just push a button on the microwave, like “Turkey Dinner” and put a plate in there and then BOOM you have all the fixings of a turkey dinner on your plate. Life would be SO simple!!

5. I’ve been on the hunt for a new couch and for whatever reason, I just can’t bring myself to buy a used couch. But I will buy a used car, which if you think about it, is kinda like a couch on the inside! Anyway, couches are very expensive I’m learning. Maybe I’ll get a new couch when I’m like 40 and I have my shit together.

 

Stay tuned for more of my interesting thoughts πŸ˜‰

img_7092

 

6 thoughts on “5 Random Thoughts I’ve Had Today #77

  1. You should definitely take the risk with a used couch! I bought one once on Craigslist; it was $150 (plus they gave me a coffee table) and it was in really great shape and super comfortable. Just make sure you check it out first, see if it’s grody or there are bed bugs or something. The woman I bought mine from was moving in with her new husband and didn’t need her old couch, so nothing sketchy.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

